nottinghamshire fa logo

Staff & Board Members

Meet The Team

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FA STAFF

CEO

Elaine Oram

Chief Executive Officer  &

Senior Safeguarding Lead

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

 Senior Football Development Officer

Leanne Woodhead-Groves

Business Development Manager &

Deputy Safeguarding (Facilities) 

Leanne.Woodhead@NottinghamshireFA.com

Julia Crone

Julia Crone

Designated Safeguarding Officer
 

Email: Julia.Crone@NottinghamshireFA.com

Marc Birkett Photograph

Marc Birkett

Football Development Manager
- Male Participation

Email: Marc.Birkett@NottinghamshireFA.com

Craig Lee Photograph

Craig Lee

Football Services Manager 


Email: Craig.Lee@NottinghamshireFA.com

Kirsty Kirkland

Kirsty Kirkland 

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: Kirsty.Kirkland@NottinghamshireFA.com

Fiona Cantwell, Football Development Officer

Fiona Cantwell 

Football Development Officer
- Workforce

Email: Fiona.Cantwell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sara Dickinson, Football Development Officer

Sara Dickinson

Football Development Officer
- Disability

Email: Sara.Dickinson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Icon

Melissa Burgin 

Referee Development Officer

Email: Melissa.Burgin@NottinghamshireFA.com

Michelle Marshall

Michelle Marshall 

Football Development Officer
- Women & Girls

Email: Michelle.Marshall@NottinghamshireFA.com

Julie Mitchell, Football Administrator

Julie Mitchell 

Football Services Administrator 

 

Email: Julie.Mitchell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Debbie Mitchell Photograph

Debbie Irving-Tidy

Football Services Administrator

 

Email: Debbie.Irving@NottinghamshireFA.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FA BOARD MEMBERS

Related News

View All