Nottinghamshire FA Staff at Awards Evening 2017

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Chief Executive

CEO

Elaine Oram

Chief Executive Officer

The Chief Executive is accountable for the day to day running of the Association to ensure the effective delivery of its Business Plan and The National Game Strategy.

Email: Elaine.Oram@nottinghamshirefa.com

Management team

Business Development Manager

Ricky Stevenson

Business Development Manager

The Business Development Manager is responsible for and manages the County Development Team at the Association, with a specific remit for Facility Development and Funding.

Email: Ricky.Stevenson@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football Services Manager

Craig Lee

Football Services Manager

Responsibility to support the delivery of The FA National Game Strategy in Nottinghamshire, managing the Football Services section of the business, and proactively leading the governance of the game across the County.

Email: Craig.Lee@nottinghamshirefa.com

Senior Football Development Officer

Leanne Woodhead

Senior Football Development Officer 

Responsible for line managing the Football Development Officers with generic Football Development Officer duties covering Nottingham City, with lead areas on Women’s and Girl’s football.

Email: Leanne.Woodhead@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football development team

Football Development Officer

Callum Convery

Football Development Officer

Football Development Officer, covering Rushcliffe Borough Council, Bassetlaw District Council and Newark and Sherwood District Council, with lead areas on Adult 11v11 as well as small-sided football.

Email: Callum.Convery@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football Development Officer Tim Jones

Tim Jones

Football Development Officer

Tim is the Football Development Officer, covering Ashfield District Council, Mansfield District Council and Broxtowe Borough council. Leading on areas including the Charter Standard, the FA Coach Mentor Scheme and the Respect programme.

Email: Tim.Jones@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football Development Officer

Sara Dickinson

Football Development Officer

Football Development Officer with a specific focus on Disability and Inclusion. Sara will work with external partners to provide participation opportunities across the County.

Email: Sara.Dickinson@nottinghamshirefa.com

Referee Development Officer

Marc Birkett

Referee Development Officer

Football Development Officer with a specific focus on Disability and Inclusion. Sara will work with external partners to provide participation opportunities across the County.

Email: Marc.Birkett@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football Development Officer Fiona Cantwell

Fiona Cantwell

Workforce Development Officer

Fiona is the Workforce Development Officer and is responsible for the strategic delivery of all aspects linked to Workforce Development in line with the Nottinghamshire FA County Plan. Fiona leads on successful delivery of our Annual Workforce Programme to support and upskill our volunteer workforce.

Email: Fiona.Cantwell@nottinghamshirefa.com

County Welfare Officer

Ali Howie

County Welfare Officer

The Welfare Officer has a key responsibility to safeguard children and vulnerable adults, in line with legislation and FA policy and procedures.

Email: Ali.Howie@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football services team

Jamie Gingell

Jamie Gingell

Football Services Officer

Jamie’s duties include working with the Chief Executive to control and manage aspects of the Financial Operations at The Nottinghamshire FA.

Email: Jamie.Gingell@nottinghamshirefa.com

Adam Wing

Football Services Officer

Responsible for the Disciplinary aspect of The Operations team and specific roles include processing and actioning Referee reports (Cautions and Misconduct) and arranging for Disciplinary Hearings following Misconduct Cases. 

Email: Adam.Wing@nottinghamshirefa.com

Marketing Communications Officer Saffron Smith

Saffron Smith

Marketing Communications Officer

Saffron is the Marketing and Communications Apprentice who has completed her Level 3 Digital Marketing and will now move on to Level 4 in her second year with us. She develops and implements the Marketing and Communications elements of the Nottinghamshire FA County Plan. She provides support to the team with anything Marketing related and is responsible for the maintenance of our website and social media channels.

Email: Saffron.Smith@nottinghamshirefa.com

Board

Brian Hambidge – Chairman

Peter Adams  - Vice-Chairman

Robin Bourne

John Wheat

Elaine Oram

Related News

View All