nottinghamshire fa logo

Staff & Board Members

Meet The Team

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FA STAFF

CEO

Elaine Oram

Chief Executive Officer 

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

Leanne Woodhead photograph

Leanne Woodhead-Groves

Business Development & Deputy Safeguarding 
Leanne.Woodhead@NottinghamshireFA.com

Julia Crone

Julia Crone

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

Email: Julia.Crone@NottinghamshireFA.com

Marc Birkett Photograph

Marc Birkett

Senior Football Development - Male Participation

Email: Marc.Birkett@NottinghamshireFA.com

Craig Lee Photograph

Craig Lee

Senior Football Services 

Email: Craig.Lee@NottinghamshireFA.com

Kirsty Kirkland

Kirsty Kirkland 

Marketing & Communications

Email: Kirsty.Kirkland@NottinghamshireFA.com

Fiona Cantwell, Football Development Officer

Fiona Cantwell 

Football Development - Workforce

Email: Fiona.Cantwell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sara Dickinson, Football Development Officer

Sara Dickinson

Football Development - Disability

Email: Sara.Dickinson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Icon

Melissa Burgin 

Football Development - Referees

Email: Melissa.Burgin@NottinghamshireFA.com

Michelle Marshall

Michelle Marshall 

Football Development - Women & Girls

Email: Michelle.Marshall@NottinghamshireFA.com

Fraser Williamson photograph

Fraser Williamson

Football Services - Discipline

Email: Fraser.Williamson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Julie Mitchell, Football Administrator

Julie Mitchell 

Football Services - Administrator 

Email: Julie.Mitchell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Debbie Mitchell Photograph

Debbie Irving 

Football Services - Admin

Email: Debbie.Irving@NottinghamshireFA.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FA BOARD MEMBERS

Related News

View All