Sunday Minor Winner 16/17

Sunday Minor Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Bluefin Sport

Sunday Minor Cup supported by Bluefin Sport 

Established – 1995

First Winners – Flamingo ’94 FC

Most Titles – No team has one the competition more than once

Current Holders – Warren FC

Watch 2016/17 Final Highlights



Round Dates

Round Date
3rd Round 03/12/17 Results
2nd Round 05/11/17 to 12/11/17 Results
1st Round to 08/10/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All