2019 winner


Proudly Sponsored By Bluefin Sport

Women's Senior Cup supported by Bluefin Sport

Established – 1998

First Winners – Mansfield Town Ladies FC

Most Titles – Nottingham Forest Ladies FC (12)

Current Holders – Nottingham Forest Ladies FC

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 15/09/19 Results
2nd Round 20/10/19 Fixtures
Quarter-Final To be confirmed Results
Semi-Final To be confirmed Results
Final To be confirmed Result

Related Match Reports

View All