League Contacts

    •  
Teams currently without a league should contact one of the relevant below sanctioned leagues throughout Nottinghamshire:-

Notts. Football Combination League - Sunday Football
Mr Denis Staples
07977939130
denisg7471@sky.com

East Midlands Public Authorities League - Sunday Football
Mr Andrew Williams
07790 954816
awilliams@bca-group.com

Midland Amateur Alliance - Saturday Football
Mr Norman Frith
01623 633803
Nfrithmaa@aol.com

Mansfield Sunday Football League - Sunday Football
Mrs Kath Rowan
01623 465264
07864 693344
kathleen.rowan@hotmail.com

Notts. Amateur Alliance - Saturday Football
Mr Gary Hoe
07745888939
garyhoe@btinternet.com

Newark Football Alliance - Sunday Football
Mr Simon Roberts
01636 659599
07984 873690
simonroberts@newarkfootballalliance.co.uk

Notts. Sunday Football League - Sunday Football
Mr John Wheat
07754028418
jc.wheat@yahoo.co.uk

Nottinghamshire Senior Football League - Saturday Football
Mr John Beeston
0115 938 2110
07803 267825
john1775beeston@btinternet.com

North Midlands Development Football League - Wednesday Nights (Under Floodlights)
Mr David Clarke
07539310694
dclarke1204@yahoo.co.uk

East Midlands Veterans Football League - Sunday Football (35 years of age plus)
Mr Brian Hambidge
Brianhambidge44@gmail.com

Chad Mansfield Youth Football League - Youth Football (Saturday)
Mr Graham Hall
01623 843108
07791 155891
cmyflsec@gmail.com

New Newark Youth Football League - Youth Football (Saturday)
Mr Glenn Cobb
07974269204
glenn.cobb@sky.com

Young Elizabethan Football League - Youth Football (Saturday + Sunday)
The Secretary
yel@live.co.uk

Kickstart Youth Football League - Youth Football (Sunday)
Ms Elaine Pritchard
01623 559120
07718 688662
elaine@kickstartfootball.co.uk

Notts. Youth Football League - Youth Football (Saturday + Sunday)
Mr. Peter Burton
0115 965 2387
nottsyouthleague@btinternet.com

Nottinghamshire Girls and Ladies Football League - Girls and Women's Football (Sunday)
Mrs Caroline Williams
carolinewilliams@ngll.co.uk
07981278552