Meet the Team

Management Team

Elaine 

Elaine Oram
Chief Executive Officer
Elaine.Oram@nottinghamshirefa.com

The Chief Executive is accountable for the day to day running of the Association to ensure the effective delivery of its Business Plan and The National Game Strategy.

RickyStev

Ricky Stevenson
Business Development Manager
Ricky.Stevenson@nottinghamshirefa.com

The Business Development Manager is responsible for and manages the County Development Team at the Association, with a specific remit for Facility Development and Funding.

7ytytyt

Craig Lee
Football Services Manager
Craig.Lee@nottinghamshirefa.com

Responsibility to support the delivery of The FA National Game Strategy in Nottinghamshire, managing the Football Services section of the business, and proactively leading the governance of the game across the County.

leanne

Leanne Woodhead
Senior Football Development Officer
Leanne.Woodhead@nottinghamshirefa.com

Responsible for line managing the Football Development Officers with generic Football Development Officer duties covering Nottingham City and Gedling Borough Council, with lead areas on Women’s and Girl’s football.

 Development Team

CConvre

Callum Convery
Football Development Officer
Callum.Convery@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football Development Officer, covering Rushcliffe Borough Council, Bassetlaw District Council and Newark and Sherwood District Council, with lead areas on Adult 11v11 as well as small-sided football.

sara
Sara Dickinson
Football Development Officer
Sara.Dickinson@nottinghamshirefa.com

Football Development Officer with a specific focus on Disability and Inclusion. Sara will work with external partners to provide participation opportunities across the County.
 
Tim Jones
Football Development Officer
Tim.Jones@nottinghamshirefa.com

Tim is our new Football Development Officer, covering Ashfield District Council, Mansfield District Council and Broxtowe Borough council. Leading on areas including the Charter Standard, the FA Coach Mentor Scheme and the Respect program.
marc
Marc Birkett
Referee Development Officer
Marc.Birkett@nottinghamshirefa.com

Responsible for Developing and supporting the Referee workforce in Nottinghamshire and appointing to County Competitions where appropriate.
 

Hollie Gunn
Football Activator
Hollie.Gunn@nottinghamshirefa.com

Hollie is the Football Activator leading on Recreational Football. Working with our various Mars Just Play Centres across the county as well as supporting the development of new centres in order to boost participation. She also assists with leading the Football Futures Programme and Nottinghamshire FA Youth Council.

 

Fiona Cantwell
Football Development Workforce Coordinator
Fiona.Cantwell@nottinghamshirefa.com

Fiona is new to the team as Workforce Coordinator and is responsible for the delivery of Nottinghamshire FA County Plan in partnership with key partners, with lead on successful delivery of our Annual Workforce Programme to support and upskill our volunteer workforce. As well as being the point of contact nationally for FA learning.

 Ali
Ali Howie
County Welfare Officer
Ali.Howie@nottinghamshirefa.com

The Welfare Officer has a key responsibility to safeguard children and vulnerable adults, in line with legislation and FA policy and procedures.

 

Football Services Team

 

Adam Wing
Football Services Officer
Adam.Wing@nottinghamshirefa.com
JamieG
Jamie Gingell
Football Services Officer
Jamie.Gingell@nottinghamshirefa.com

Jamie's duties include working with the Chief Executive to control and manage aspects of the Financial Operations at The Nottinghamshire FA, including managing the day to day cash flow. Also supports the general administration of the office. 

Cala Thornton
Football Services Officer
Cala.Thornton@nottinghamshirefa.com

The Football Services Officer Apprentice provides high quality administrative delivery within the discipline area of the game in Nottinghamshire. Also supporting the delivery of the FA National Game Strategy through the County FA Plan as well as contributing to the improvement and development of administration processes to ensure our customers have high quality service.

Saffron Smith
Marketing and Communications Officer
Saffron.Smith@nottinghamshirefa.com

Saffron is new to the team as Marketing and Communications Officer Apprentice who will develop and implement the Marketing and Communications elements of the Nottinghamshire FA County Plan with direct responsibilities in maximising the associations existing branding and perception. Also provides support to the team with anything Marketing related and is responsible for the maintenance of the website.

MH Goals Ltd
Buy Now England vs Slovenia