FA appointments for FA Youth Cup and FA Vase for Nottinghamshire officials.

FA Youth Cup

Eastwood Community FC v Deeping Rangers FC

Thomas Beard
Daniel Seward
Tristan Churcher

Long Eaton United FC v Anstey Nomads FC

Timothy Lewis
Paul Dixon
Honor Cantrell

West Bridgford FC v Lincoln United FC

Jordan Bancroft
Timothy Lewis
Wilfried Liassou

Dunkirk FC v Leicster Nirvana FC

Simone Cattaneo
Thomas Buhse
Wilfried Liassou

FA Vase

Hallam FC v Abbey Hey FC

Scott Mason
Adrian Seward
William Booth

Kimberley MW FC v Barrow Town Fc

Ian Ruddock
Robert Pealing
Kevin Swinbourne

Loughborough University FC v Winterton Rangers FC

Fraser Williamson
Peter Craggs
Richard Mills

Hucknall Town FC v Clay Cross Town FC

David Baxter
Thomas Beard

Heanor Town FC v Holbrook Sports FC

Ashley Allen
Michael Leslie
Daniel Seward

If you would like to get involved in refereeing yourself we offer a range of courses for a variety of abilities and age groups starting at 14 years, click here to book onto a course.

For more information contact:
Marc Birkett


Related News

View All