Want 2 Play FC

    •  
Want 2 Play FC is a programme that local football clubs are part of to provide the opportunity to play football to children with disabilities.

Club Name: Riverside Inclusive FC
Training Night: Thursday
Training Times: 6.30pm - 7.30pm
West Park Long Eaton Derbyshire 
Vince Wilde 
Vincentwilde@Sky.Com / Vincevmvglazing@Hotmail.Com
07875555359

Club Name: Trowell FC
Training Night: Wednesday
Training Times: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bramcote Leisure Centre, Derby Road, Bramcote, Nottingham, Ng9 3gf
Anthony Beaumont
Anthony.Beaumont@Hotmail.Co.Uk
07747 190341

Club Name: Blidworth Welfare FC
Training Night: Thursday
Training Times: 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Joseph Whitaker School, Rainworth, Ng21 0ag
Martin Weedop
martin.wdp@gmail.com
07711 200603

Club Name: Calverton Miners Welfare Colts FC
Training Night: Monday
Training Times: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Calverton Miners Welfare, Hollinwood Lane, Calverton Ng14 6rn
David Lee
Leehomelee@Btinternet.Com 
07904 458723

Club Name: Woodhouse Colts FC
Training Night: Tuesday
Training Times: 5.30pm - 6.30pm : 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Forest Town Welfare
Richard Weatherer
Richwev@Gmail.Com
07846 306993

Club Name: Bingham Outlaws FC
Training Night: Wednesday
Training Times: 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Butt Field , Bingham Ng13 8gg
Steve Mcrobie
Stevemcrobie@Ntlworld.Com
07540 438604

Club Name: Newark Flowserve
Training Night: Saturday
Training Times: 10:45am - 12:00pm
Newark Flowserve, Hawton Lane, Balderton, Newark Ng24 3bu
Les Bruce
Les.Bruce86@Gmail.Com
07914 382216            

Club Name: Rainworth Miners Welfare
Training Night: Wednesday
Training Times: 3.30pm - 4.30pm
Braken Hill Special Needs School, Kirkby Ng17 7hz
Phillip Colledge
Philcolledge@Virginmedia.Com    
07531300393 

Want2Play Rep Squad (16+)
Training night: 1st Tuesday of the month
Training times: 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Joseph Whitaker School, Rainworth, NG21 0AG
Martin Weedop
martin.wdp@gmail.com
07711 200603

XPro County
Training night: Tuesdays
Training times: 7pm – 8pm
Playfootball Arnold, Arnold Hill Academy, Gedling Rd, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 6NZ
Lawrie Duffield
Lawrie@exprosports.co.uk
0115 8883040          

XPro City
Training night: Tuesdays
Training times: 7pm – 8pm
Forest Sports Zone, Forest Recreation Ground, Gregory Boulevard, Nottingham NG7 6HB
Lawrie Duffield 
Lawrie@exprosports.co.uk  
0115 8883040
          

 

MH Goals Ltd
Have your Say