Banner angled badge colour

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

 Elaine

ELAINE ORAM

Chief Executive Officer  & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Tel: 07960 996663

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

 Leanne

 LEANNE WOODHEAD-GROVES

Head of Football Operations, Deputy CEO, Facilities Lead

Tel: 07866 914470

Email: Leanne.Woodhead@NottinghamshireFA.com

Meet The Team

Marc

MARC BIRKETT

Football Development Officer - Clubs, Leagues & Workforce

Tel: 07956 020606

Email:Marc.Birkett@NottinghamshireFA.com

Rach

RACHAEL WILKS

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 07415 238880

Email:Rachael.Wilks@     Nottinghamshirefa.com

Matthew Murgett

Discipline & Respect          Officer

Tel: 07496 416270

Email: Matthew.Murgett@              NottinghamshireFA.com

Michelle

MICHELLE MARSHALL

Football Development Officer - Participation

Tel: 07534 268996

Email: Michelle.Marshall@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sara

SARA DICKINSON

Football Development Officer Disability, Equality & Inclusion

Tel: 07970 329462

Email: Sara.Dickinson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Mel

MELISSA BURGIN

Football Development Officer- Referees

Tel: 07944 840002

Email: Melissa.Burgin@NottinghamshireFA.com

DEBBIE IRVING-TIDY

Finance/PA

Tel: 07939 560454

Email: Debbie.Irving@NottinghamshireFA.com

Julie

JULIE MITCHELL

Football Services Administrator

Tel: 07792 189621

Email: Julie.Mitchell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Related News

View All