Banner angled badge colour

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

 Elaine Oram

ELAINE ORAM

CEO 
                                                                                                

Tel: 07960 996663

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

 Leanne

 LEANNE WOODHEAD-GROVES

Head of Football Operations, Deputy CEO, Facilities Lead

Tel: 07866 914470

Email: Leanne.Woodhead@NottinghamshireFA.com

Meet The Team

Marc

MARC BIRKETT

Football Development Officer - Clubs, Leagues & Workforce

Tel: 07956 020606

Email:Marc.Birkett@NottinghamshireFA.com

Rachel

RACHAEL WILKS

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 07415 238880

Email:Rachael.Wilks@     Nottinghamshirefa.com

Matt

Matthew Murgett

Discipline & Respect          Officer

Tel: 07496 416270

Email: Matthew.Murgett@              NottinghamshireFA.com

Michelle

MICHELLE MARSHALL

Football Development Officer - Participation

Tel: 07534 268996

Email: Michelle.Marshall@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sara Dickinson

 SARA DICKINSON               Football Development Officer (Disability, Inclusion, Equality)

Tel: 07970 329462

Email: Sara.Dickinson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Julie

JULIE MITCHELL

Football Services Administrator

Tel: 07792 189621

Email: Julie.Mitchell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Liam

LIAM BROWN

Referee Development Officer

Tel: 07944 840002

Email: liam.brown@             nottinghamshirefa.com

Sean

SEAN RUDD

Football Services Officer (Tech Lead)

Tel: 07496 416271

 Email: sean.rudd@                     nottinghamshirefa.com

Debbie

DEBBIE IRVING-TIDY

Finance/PA

Tel: 07939 560454

Email: Debbie.Irving@NottinghamshireFA.com

Related News

View All