Banner angled badge colour

Staff Members

Meet The Team

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FA STAFF

CEO

Elaine Oram

Chief Executive Officer  & 

Senior Safeguarding Lead

Current Working Days- Mon to Fri

Tel: 07960 996663

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

 Senior Football Development Officer

Leanne Woodhead-Groves

Head of Football Operations, Deputy CEO, Facilities Lead

Current Working Days- Mon to Thurs

Tel: 07866 914470

Email: Leanne.Woodhead@NottinghamshireFA.com

 Rachael Wilkes

 RACHAEL WILKS 

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Current Working Days- Mon to Fri

Tel: 07415 238880

Email:

Rachael.Wilks@nottinghamshirefa.com

 

Marc Birkett Photograph

Marc Birkett

Football Development Officer
- Clubs, Leagues & Workforce

Current Working Days- Mon-Fri PM only. 

Tel: 07956 020606
Email: Marc.Birkett@NottinghamshireFA.com

 Icon

VACANT

Football Services Officer







 Ezekiel Teya

EZEKIEL TEYA 

Discipline &
Respect Officer

Current Working Days-
Weds, Thurs, Fri

Tel: 07496 416271

Email: Ezekiel.Teya@nottinghamshirefa.com

Sara Dickinson, Football Development Officer

Sara Dickinson

Football Development Officer - Disability, Equality & Inclusion

Current Working Days- 
Tues, Weds,Thurs,

Tel: 07970 329462
Email: Sara.Dickinson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Icon

Melissa BURGIN 

Football Development Officer- Referees 

Current Working Days- 
Mon, Tues, Weds


Tel: 07944 840002

Email: Melissa.Burgin@
NottinghamshireFA.com

Michelle Marshall

MICHELLE MARSHALL 

Football Development Officer - Participation

Current Working Days- 
Mon, Tues, Weds

Tel: 07534 268996

Email: Michelle.Marshall@
NottinghamshireFA.com

Debbie Mitchell Photograph

Debbie
Irving-Tidy

Finance/PA

Current Working Days- 
Tues, Weds, Thurs


Tel: 07939 560454

Email: Debbie.Irving@
NottinghamshireFA.com

Julie Mitchell, Football Administrator

Julie Mitchell 

Football Services Administrator

Current Working Days- 
Mon to Fri

Tel: 07792 189621

Email: Julie.Mitchell@
NottinghamshireFA.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FA BOARD MEMBERS

Related News

View All