Board and Staff 

Meet the team

Elaine Oram

ELAINE ORAM

Chief Executive

Tel: 07960 996663

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

Leanne

LEANNE WOODHEAD-GROVES

Chief Operating Officer / Deputy CEO (Strategic Lead on Facilities & Investment)

Tel: 07866 914470

Email: Leanne.Woodhead@nottinghamshireFA.com

Marc

MARC BIRKETT

Head of Football Operations (Clubs, Leagues & Workforce)

Tel: 07956 020606

Email: Marc.Birkett@nottinghamshireFA.com

Sara Dickinson

SARA DICKINSON
Head of Football Development (Disability, Inclusion & Equality)

Tel: 07970 329462

Email: Sara.Dickinson@NottinghamshireFA.com

Finance

Debbie

DEBBIE IRVING-TIDY

Finance/PA

Tel: 07939 560454

Email: Debbie.Irving@NottinghamshireFA.com

SAFEGUARDING

Racheal

RACHAEL WILKS

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 07415 238880

Email: Rachael.Wilks@NottinghamshireFA.com

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Michelle

MICHELLE MARSHALL

Football Development Officer - Participation

Tel: 07534 268996

Email: Michelle.Marshall@NottinghamshireFA.com

Liam

LIAM BROWN

Referee Development Officer

Tel: 07944 840002

Email:Liam.Brown@NottinghamshireFA.com

Ching-Hang Chun

Ching-Hang Chun

Admin Support Officer

Tel: 0115 983 7400

Email: Ching-Hang.Chun@nottinghamshirefa.com  

OPERATIONS TEAM

Julie

JULIE MITCHELL

Football Operations Admin

Tel: 07792 189621

Email: Julie.mitchell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Mathew

MATTHEW MURGETT

Football Operations Officer (Discipline & Respect)

Tel: 07496 416270

Email: Matthew.Murgett@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sean

SEAN RUDD

Football Operations Officer (Tech)

Tel: 07496 416271

Email: Sean.Rudd@nottinghamshirefa.com