Meet the Team

Senior Management Team

Elaine Oram

ELAINE ORAM

Chief Executive

Tel: 07960 996663

Email: Elaine.Oram@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sara Dickinson

SARA STUBBS

Head of Football Development (Deputy CEO)

Tel: 07903 188180

Email: Sara.Stubbs@NottinghamshireFA.com

Louise Fox

LOUISE FOX

Head of Football Operations

Tel: 07956 020606

Email: Louise.Fox@NottinghamshireFA.com

Michelle

MICHELLE MARSHALL

Head of Facilities, Investment & Partnerships

Tel: 07534 268996

Email: Michelle.Marshall@NottinghamshireFA.com


Finance

Debbie

DEBBIE IRVING-TIDY

Finance/PA

Tel: 07939 560454

Email: Debbie.Irving@NottinghamshireFA.com

SAFEGUARDING

 

Safeguarding

Tel: 0115 983 7400

Email: Safeguarding@NottinghamshireFA.com

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Dan Smith

dan smith

Football Development Officer (Participation)

Tel: 07931 743870

Email: Daniel.Smith@NottinghamshireFA.com

Charlotte Heggs

charlotte heggs

Workforce Support Officer

Tel: 07866 914470

Email: Charlotte.Heggs@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sophie Swanwick

sOPHIE SWANWICK

Football Development Officer (Disability, Inclusion & Equality)

Tel: 07970 329462

Email: Sophie.Swanwick@NottinghamshireFA.com

OPERATIONS TEAM

Julie

JULIE MITCHELL

Football Operations Admin

Tel: 07792 189621

Email: Julie.mitchell@NottinghamshireFA.com

Sean

SEAN RUDD

Football Operations Officer (Tech)

Tel: 07496 416271

Email: Sean.Rudd@NottinghamshireFA.com

Marketing

Connor Ball

connor ball

Marketing & Communications Officer

Tel: 07931 743857

Email: Connor.Ball@NottinghamshireFA.com