Saturday Minor Winners 16/17

Saturday Minor Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Bluefin Sport

Saturday Minor Cup supported by Bluefin Sport 

Established – 1980

First Winners – Standard of England FC

Most Titles – East Leake Villa FC / Arnold Southbank ‘A’ FC (2) 

Current Holders – Aslockton Cranmers FC


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 07/10/17 Results
2nd Round 04/11/17 to 11/11/17 Results
Quarter-Final 02/12/17 Results
Semi-Final 03/02/18 Results
Final 01/05/18 Result

Related Match Reports

View All