Sunday Junior Winners 16/17

Sunday Junior Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Bluefin Sport

Sunday Junior Cup supported by Bluefin Sport 

Established – 1974

First Winners – Caythorpe United FC

Most Titles – Perry Rovers FC / Springfield Rangers FC / Walesby FC (2) 

Current Holders – Newark Town FC

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 08/10/17 Results
2nd Round 05/11/17 Results
3rd Round 03/12/17 Results
Quarter-Final 07/01/18 to 14/01/18 Results
Semi-Final 11/02/18 Results
Final 19/04/18 Result

Related Match Reports

View All