Sunday Senior Winner 16/17

Sunday Senior Trophy

Proudly Sponsored By Bluefin Sport

Sunday Senior Trophy supported by Bluefin Sport 

Established – 1977

First Winners – Caythorpe United FC

Most Titles – Rolls Royce Celtic FC (6)

Current Holders
– Attenborough Cavaliers FC

Watch 2016/17 Final Highlights 


Round Dates

Round Date
Final TBC Result
Semi-Final 04/02/18 to 11/02/18 Results
Quarter-Final 03/12/17 to 14/01/18 Results
2nd Round 05/11/17 to 12/11/17 Results
1st Round to 08/10/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All