Womens Cup Winners 16/17


Proudly Sponsored By Bluefin Sport

Women's Senior Cup

Established – 1998

First Winners – Mansfield Town Ladies FC

Most Titles – Nottingham Forest Ladies FC (12)

Current Holders – Notts County FC Women

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 21/10/18 Results
2nd Round 18/11/18 to 02/12/18 Results
Quarter-Final 20/01/19 Results
Semi-Final 17/02/19 Results
Final 26/04/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All