Women's Cup Notts County

Women's County Cup

Women's Senior Cup

Established – 1998

First Winners – Mansfield Town Ladies FC

Most Titles – Nottingham Forest Ladies FC (12)

Current Holders – Notts County FC Women

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round TBC to 17/09/23 Results
2nd Round 15/10/23 Results
Quarter-Final 19/11/23 to 26/11/23 Results
Semi-Final 18/02/24 to 25/02/24 Results
Final 09/05/24 Result

Related Match Reports

View All