• Home
  • News
  • Office opening hours over Christmas and New Year
Nottinghamshire FA Staff at Awards Evening 2017

Office opening hours over Christmas and New Year

Over the holiday period, the Nottinghamshire FA offices will have restricted opening times.

Over the holiday period, the Nottinghamshire FA offices will have restricted opening times.

Please find below the operating hours over this holiday period:

Friday 22nd December - 9:00am to 17:00pm
Saturday 23rd December - Closed
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 10:00am to 14:00pm
Thursday 28th December - 10:00am to 14:00pm
Friday 29th December - 10:00am to 14:00pm 
Saturday 30th December - Closed
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - 9:00am to 17:00pm